© 2024 WOSU Public Media
Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00 0:00
Available On Air Stations

Central Ohio School Closings And Delays

Keep checking wosu.org and following WOSU News on Twitter for the latest school delays. Fairfield County Amanda Clearcreek – closed Liberty Union-Thurston – one hour delay Franklin County Canal Wichester – two hour delay Union County Marysville Schools - two hour delay North Union – two hour delay Licking County Granville – two hour delay Southwest Licking – two hour delay